Skip to main content
Inserted from: task-menu id=11138

Lincoln University New Zealand Lincoln Home

Inserted from: top-banner id=11261
Picture of girl studying Picture of girl studying Picture of girl studying
Inserted from: section-intro id=11049

Welcome to Lincoln University New Zealand's specialist land-based university

Nau mai ki te Whare Wānaka o Aoraki

Inserted from: block-feature id=11135
  • IT resources - Two people looking at computer
    Disaster risk reduction

    Disaster Risk Reduction is a growth research area at Lincoln University, with projects and research students and staff found in all three faculties. Find out about our multidisciplinary research in disaster risk reduction.

  • A group of people graduating
    Campus Life

    Thinking about Lincoln for your study? You are going to love it here! Lincoln’s on-campus community offers students a unique uni experience – with accommodation, lectures, labs, sports, study and social spaces all on the beautiful campus grounds.

  • Summer School
    Summer School

    Summer School courses can help you get ahead with your degree and they are open to current students and new students. Enrol now for November or January courses. .

Inserted from: section-news id=11182

Latest News and Events

Inserted from: did-you-know id=11185
Carousel arrow left
Carousel arrow right
Inserted from: footer id=11137