Campus Security (after hours)

Phone: +64 3 325 2822
or internally on extn: 9999 

Specific contacts

 

Contact Lincoln University

General enquiries

Contact: Lincoln University Reception
(8.30am - 4.30pm New Zealand Standard Time, Monday to Friday)

Ground Floor
George Forbes Building
Location map and bus information

Email: info@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 325 2811
Freephone: 0800 10 60 10 (New Zealand only)

Street and delivery address
Lincoln University
Ellesmere Junction Road/Springs Road
Lincoln
Canterbury
New Zealand

Postal address
PO Box 85084
Lincoln University
Lincoln 7647
Canterbury
New Zealand


Enrolment enquiries

(8.30am - 4.30pm NZST Monday to Friday)
Email: info@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 325 2811

Phone: 0800 10 60 10 (New Zealand only)
Free text: 8999 (New Zealand only)

Regular mail: send to 'Enrolment enquiries' at the Lincoln University postal address given above.

Courier delivery: send to 'Enrolment enquiries' at the Lincoln University street and delivery address given above.

 

Student Liaison

Jaime Thomson
Student Liaison Manager
Email: jaime.thomson@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 423 0025

Regular mail: send to 'Student Recruitment' at the Lincoln University postal address given above.

Courier delivery: send to 'Student Recruitment' at the Lincoln University street and delivery address given above.

International enquiries

Regional managers
Email: international@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 325 2811

Media enquiries

Liz Wright  
Communications Manager
Email: liz.wright@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 423 0028
Mobile: 64 21 242 0607

Ian Letham
Communications Officer
Email: ian.letham@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 423 0035
Mobile: 64 21 560 463

Tafflyn Bradford-James
Director, Communications and Development
Email: tafflyn.bradford-james@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 423 0007
Mobile: 64 27 441 1493

Advertising/marketing enquiries

Becky Algie
Marketing and Brand Manager
Email: becky.algie@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: 64 3 423 0003
Mobile: 64 3 27 448 5171

Research Centres

Contact individual research centres

Academic faculties

A-Z staff list

Locate academic and administrative staff using Lincoln University's A-Z directory.

 


Page last updated on: 08/01/2014