CACHED

关键日期

Enrol online Skip to main content

关键日期

Key Dates for Te Waihora Campus

* January Summer School 2016
* Semester One 2016
* Semester Two 2016
* November Summer School 2016

Key Dates for Telford Campus

Please visit the Telford Campus website for term dates.

January Summer School 2016

Wednesday 6 January All University services available, after the holiday season
Monday 11 January Lectures start
Thursday 14 January Closing date for partial waivers of assessment, prerequisite and other dispensation applications
Friday 15 January Last day to enrol, change courses or withdraw and be eligible for a refund of fees
Monday 8 February Public Holiday - Waitangi Day observed
Friday 12 February Lectures end
Monday 15 - Tuesday 16 February Examination period
Friday 19 February Examination results released
Thursday 24 March Last day for recount/reconsideration applications for examination scripts

 

Semester One 2016

Monday 22 February Lectures begin
Monday 22 February Pōwhiri for new staff and students
Thursday 25 February Closing date for partial waivers of assessment, prerequisite and other dispensation applications
Friday 26 February Last day to enrol or to change courses
Friday 4 March Field trip day
Friday 11 March Last day to withdraw from semester one courses and be eligible for a refund of tuition fees
Wednesday 16 March Field trip day
Friday 25 March Good Friday
Monday 28 March Easter Monday
Tuesday 29 March Easter Tuesday (University holiday)
Monday 4 April Field trip day
Thursday 7 April Rā Whakamana - A celebration for Māori graduands
Thursday 7 April Future Leaders and Sports Scholars Graduation Celebrations
Friday 8 April Graduation Day
Monday 11 - Friday 22 April Mid semester break
Monday 25 April Public Holiday - ANZAC Day
Thursday 28 April Field trip day
Friday 29 April Last day to withdraw from semester one courses
Tuesday 10 May Field trip day
Friday 27 May Lectures end
Thursday 2 June Examinations begin
Monday 6 June Public Holiday - Queen's Birthday
Thursday 16 June Examinations end
Wednesday 29 June Examination results released
Friday 1 July Final date for submission of honours dissertations for students enrolled in Semester One
Thursday 4 August Last day for recount/reconsideration applications for examination scripts

 

Semester Two 2016

Monday 4 July Lectures begin
Thursday 7 July Closing date for partial waivers of assessment, prerequisite and other dispensation applications
Friday 8 July Last day to enrol or to change courses
Wednesday 13 July Field trip day
Friday 22 July Last day to withdraw from semester two courses and be eligible for a refund of tuition fees
Tuesday 26 July Field trip day
Monday 8 August Field trip day
Monday 15 - Friday 26 August Mid semester break
Friday 9 September Field trip day
Friday 16 September Last day to withdraw from semester two courses
Thursday 22 September Field trip day
Saturday 1 October Enrolment opens for 2017
Friday 7 October Lectures end
Thursday 13 October Examinations begin
Monday 24 October Public Holiday - Labour Day
Thursday 27 October Examinations end
Friday 11 November Public Holiday - Canterbury Anniversary Day (Canterbury only)
Wednesday 9 November Examination results released
Monday 14 November Final date for submission of honours dissertations for students enrolled in Semester Two
Thursday 14 December Last day for recount/reconsideration applications for examination scripts

 

November Summer School 2016

Monday 7 November Lectures begin
Thursday 10 November Closing date for partial waivers of assessment, prerequisite and other dispensation applications
Friday 11 November Public Holiday - Canterbury Anniversary Day (Canterbury only)
Monday 14  November Last day to enrol or to change courses
Friday 9 December Lectures end
Monday 12 - Tuesday 13 December Examination period
Friday 16 December Examination results released
Lincoln University website redevelopment project 2014
Developers
Nick Goodey - C# back end and SharePoint Developer
Star Chen - Web Developer
Karaitiana Taiuru - Web Developer SharePoint administrator
Ting Wu - Front end Developer
Managers
Jeremy Baker - Senior managment
Tafflyn Bradford-James Marketing director
Richard Corby - Project manager
Suppliers
Pikselin - primary partner, web designers, UX design